Christine P.

Pinnacle Exteriors replaced our roof and gutters because of the May hail storm. I originally started with another company, whose owner just did not seem like he wanted my business. I contacted Nate in a panic because we had a significant leak in our workshop at the back of the house. Nate came out to the rescue on the same day.

Not only did he promptly give me a quote, but he also has comprehensive knowledge regarding the local codes and was able to get my entire roof replaced rather than just 3/4 of it.

Nate’s team worked really hard and had my roof, including the midway inspection, completed in one day. They came back a couple of days later and replaced my gutters. We are pleased with the work and would choose them again for any exterior needs.

Nate is professional with an easygoing nature and fun to work with. I never felt like I was being “sold” or pressured, which is a huge turn off for me. He came by the house numerous times to make sure I was happy and now we have a new roof and gutters. Inspections all passed and we are protected once again from Colorado’s elements.

Yelp
09/26/2017

Christian S.

Such a great company to work with. Their customer service And care is over the top. They are honest about their work and how the whole insurance claim process really works, without making me feel either sold on something they couldn’t do just to get a sale or feeling taken advantage of. The owner is hands on and accessible and the office staff was absolutely amazing and responsive

Yelp
04/08/2019

Kristine P.

Nate from Pinnacle Home Exteriors is a true professional. After getting the brush off from another roofing company after the May hail storm, I contacted Nate because we had a leak in the roof that caused us to be extremely concerned. Nate came out the same day and worked with our insurance company to get our roof replaced completely, along with gutters, an our siding on our patio. The entire job, including inspection, was completed in one day by his very hard-working crew. My husband and I are relieved that we went with Pinnacle because we got a fantastic finished product and working with Nate was a true pleasure.

BBB
09/26/2017

Elke D.

Nate and his team were awesome after a massive hail storm destroyed our roof and gutters! He was here when the adjuster came to the house and made sure that the insurance company gave us the funds that we needed to get back on track. Our roof and gutters were replaced quickly and other concerns were taken care of in a timely manner. I especially appreciated that Nate spent the time walking us through the whole homeowner’s claim process since it was new territory for me and quite daunting. I am very happy knowing that I now have a local company for my future home exterior needs and Nate’s easy-going demeanor and professionalism are icing on the cake!

10/19/2017

Celina

I live in an older duplex with a shared roof that needed some work. I had other contractors try to tell me I needed a complete replacement. When I contacted Pinnacle, Nate was extremely helpful in his assessment of the condition of the roof and found an affordable solution that served my needs. He and his crew were great about getting the best product and price. He offered to sit down with me and my neighbor before the process and was good about answering follow up questions about guarantees after the work was complete.

BBB
08/18/2018

Richard

Nate and his crew were a pleasure to do business with! From being on site at the beginning, walking over the issues from the hail damage with the claims adjuster. The high impact shingles and color were exactly as ordered. The paint selection for the house was as we requested and he gutters are perfect. The crews, roofers, painters and gutter installers were on site when they were scheduled. One followed the other without any delays or time gaps. A great experience for a change with a contractor!! I highly recommend Pinnacle Home Exteriors. Thank you Nate, John and Chuck for your speedy work and attention to detail.

BBB
08/24/2018

Elmo G.

When the Hail hit Louisville Pinnacle was there helping us clean up and checking for damage. From the owner to the lowest worker, all were excellent hard working and did a fantastic job! They made the whole process effort free and worked for us with the insurance company. All I know is many of my neighbors were not able to get the insurance to repaint from the damage caused by the hail, but Pinnacle got it all done without hassle. Many in the area are still waiting to get their work done, but we are finished and very happy with Pinnacle Home Exteriors! I highly recommend Pinnacle Home Exteriors!!!!!!

Google
26 Weeks Ago

Edward R.

Nate and his crew did a great job administering my insurance claim and replacing my roof and gutters. I definitely recommend this company and would be happy to work with them in the future.

Google
03/22/1018

Courtney S.

Wow! I was going to go through a different roofing company until Pinnacle knocked at my door. It was crazy that the competing roofing team was charging me an additional (roughly $1,700) out of pocket for felt and class 4 shingles when Pinnacle are good willed people, and are just giving it to me at no extra cost! All I’m paying is my deductible. Thank you for all the people who came and got my roof done super fast! Literally within the next week after I received my insurance papers the adjuster came the following week and then next week the got my roof and gutters done. That’s all I needed. Thanks again, very pleased!

Google
26 Weeks Ago

Jennifer M.

Nate and his team are exceptional in both communication and skill. We were in the middle of a remodel when we discovered a significant leak behind our fireplace due to gutter and flashing issues. He came out right away and fit us quickly into their busy schedule so that we could keep on track with our tight remodel timelines. We also replaced our existing gutters and downspouts with the wider solution Nate recommended to fix an ongoing problem we have had with water overflow hitting our front stoop. No more ice formation!. I give Pinnacle the highest rating and recommendation and will use them again for any future needs.

Google
19 Weeks Ago

Tom H.

You could not ask for a better company than Pinnacle Home Exteriors. Nate and his team do an outstanding job communicating with you as to the progress of the job and they are friendly and most importantly, honest! Charles was the project manager and he did a great job coordinating all the activity. You won’t be disappointed using them.

Google
8 weeks ago

GET YOUR FREE INSPECTION

FIRST NAME *
LAST NAME *
EMAIL ADDRESS *
PHONE NUMBER

SUBJECT

DETAILS OF PROJECT